Mortal Kombat 11 Beta Schedule
Photo : Youtube

The news is here! The PlayStation 4 and Xbox users who preordered the all-new Mortal Kombat 11 would be able to play the game very soon!

Mortal Kombat 11 Beta schedule

RegionStart TimeEnd Time
United KingdomMarch 27 15:00 GMTApril 1 07:59 GMT
Asia and OceaniaMarch 28 02:00 AEDTApril 1 17:59 AEDT
Europe and the Middle EastMarch 27 16:00 CETApril 1 08:59 CET
The AmericasMarch 27 08:00 PSTApril 1 23:59 PST

You have to pre-order your copy of Mortal Kombat in order to have access to the beta and it’s only for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 4 Pro, Xbox One and Xbox One X users.

You will need a PlayStation Plus subscription or Xbox Live Gold membership to participate in online multiplayer matches during the beta.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here